Struggling to Get Started

I realized that it has been two years since my ECMP 355 class when I last used a blog and I am struggling to remember all the details.  I decided to create a new blog account and start fresh for ECMP 455.  I am really excited about this semester and I know it will challenge  and push me to do new things with technology.  On the other hand,  I am a bit nervous because it has been awhile since I worked on computers doing some of these tasks, but I am ready to take the risk.   The reason I took this class was to challenge myself to use and learn more about using technology as a classroom teacher.  I felt in my internship I did not have many oportunities to try new things and explore using much technology with my students.  I hope this class will boost my confidence and prepare me to teaching with technology in the future!

Leave a Reply

